New Loops – Trap of Gods

New Loops – Trap of Gods Kit (MPC Expansion)

New Loops presents: Trap of Gods – a full Trap construction kit with deep sub bass, punchy trap drums, and chanting choir stabs. You’ll find 60 one shots and loops including trap plucks, choir samples, synth pads, drums, and sound effects. Loops are broken down into parts for easy layering.

We’ve also included loop tails for seamless transitions, and to give you more flexibility the audio loops have variations such as, full loop, kick and clap, percussion, hi-hats, and kickless, as well as wet and dry versions of synths. You can easily layer loops to build your track.

All files include the bpm and key. Trap of Gods kit includes every sound in the audio demo.


  • 25 trap loops

  • 35 one shot samples

  • 6 programs (1 kit, 5 key groups)

  • 5 patterns (synths, bass, plucks)

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • Expansion size: 125 MB

  • 96 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds

  • Includes all sounds in audio demo


This Akai MPC expansion pack is in .xpn format and requires Akai MPC software. This expansion pack was made in MPC 2.3 and may not work in earlier versions. It will work in standalone mode but requires the 2.3 firmware. Please check compatibility before buying. Please note: The key groups in this Expansion use the cross-fade feature introduced in MPC 2.3 software. Key groups might not loop smoothly in earlier versions.