New Loops Future Bass Kit 2

Future Bass Kit 2 (MPC Expansion)

New Loops presents Future Bass Kit 2. A full audio construction kit including 33
loops, 41 one-shot samples, and midi files for synths and bass. You’ll find
drums, vocals, synths, plucks, chords, bass, and sound effects.

We’ve also included loop tails for seamless transitions, and to give you more
flexibility the audio loops have variations such as, full loop, kickless loop, kick
and snare loop, as well as wet and dry versions. You can easily layer loops to
build your track.

Sounds are individually named and have the bpm and key in the file names.
Tempo is 72 bpm and all sounds are 24-bit/44.1 kHz. This kit includes every
sound in the audio demo.


  • 33 Future Bass loops

  • 41 one shot samples

  • 6 programs (1 kit, 5 key groups)

  • 5 patterns (chords, bass, vocal synth)

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • Expansion size: 124 MB

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • 72 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds

  • Includes all sounds in audio demo


This Akai MPC expansion pack is in .xpn format and requires Akai MPC software. This expansion pack was made in MPC 2.3 and may not work in earlier versions. It will work in standalone mode but requires the 2.3 firmware. Please check compatibility before buying.

Please note: The key groups in this Expansion use the cross-fade feature introduced in MPC 2.3 software. Key groups might not loop smoothly in earlier versions.