‘POWER DRUGS .Vol 3’ is a pack originally produced by SHOBEATS. That brings you 5 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the trap sound.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Travis Scott, Lil Skies, Gunna, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more.
All Sounds and Samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. This pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product details:
• 5 Constructions Kits
• 65 WAV Loops
• 57 MIDI Files
• Tempo & Keys Labeled
• 40 One-Shot Drums
• All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
• Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
• Over 240 MB of content (Unzipped)
• 100% Royalty-Free