‘LOVE & PAIN’ is a pack originally produced by SHOBEATS. That brings you 5 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the TRAP & R&B sound.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Lil Skies, Gunna, Drake, Young Thug, Poste Malone, and more.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. This pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product details:

• 5 Constructions Kits
• 70 WAV Loops
• 63 MIDI Files
• Tempo & Keys Labeled
• 44 One-Shot Drums
• 18 Presets
• All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
• Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
• Over 284 MB of content (Unzipped)
• 100% Royalty-Free
Raws file for stand alone and .xpn for MPC 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *