New loops Moving On

Moving On – Chill Trap and Future RnB Kit (MPC Expansion)

New Loops presents Moving On – Chill Trap and Future RnB Kit. A full audio construction kit with tight drums, earth shaking subs, vintage chords, funky arps and leads, and “I’m Moving On” vocal harmonies.

This kit has 140 sounds including drums and percussion, bass, synths, strings, vocals, and sound effects. You’ll find 110 one-shot sounds (including multi-samples), and 30 audio loops, including variations; all professionally mixed, edited and ready for your next chilled out track.

We’ve also included midi files for melodic parts to use with the one-shot samples in your favourite sampler. Audio loops are 150 bpm and all sounds are 24-bit/44.1 kHz. This kit includes every sound in the audio demo.


  • 1 full Chill Trap and Future RnB construction kit

  • 140 one shots (including multi samples)

  • 30 loops (drums, bass, synths, vocals)

  • 6 programs (1 kit, 5 key groups)

  • 6 patterns (bass, chords, leads)

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • Pack Size: 176 MB

  • 150 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds.

  • Includes all sounds in audio demo


This Akai MPC expansion pack is in.xpn format and requires Akai MPC software. This expansion pack was made in MPC 2.2 and may not work in earlier versions. Please check compatibility before buying.