New Loops its Your Life

It’s Your Life – Trance Kit (MPC Expansion)

New Loops presents It’s Your Life – a complete euphoric Trance kit with over 250 new sounds. This kit has everything you need to make a modern Trance anthem.

You’ll find 207 Trance one-shots (including multi-samples), and 52 Trance loops including drums, percussion, hats, bass, plucks, leads, fx, vocals, and more.

Also included in this Trance sample pack are 12 midi files for melodies, bass, pads, leads etc., ready for you to drop in to your arrangement and use with the included multi-samples.

All sounds are individually named and have the bpm and key in the file names. The audio loops have variations such as, full loop, kickless loop, kick loop, hats loop, as well as, side-chained, and wet/dry versions.

Audio loops are 132 bpm and all sounds are 24-bit/44.1 kHz. This kit includes every sound in the audio demo.


  • 212 one shots (including multi samples)

  • 52 Trance loops (drums, bass, synths)

  • 11 programs (1 kit, 10 key groups)

  • 12 patterns (bass, pads, leads, plucks)

  • 1 full Trance construction kit

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • Pack Size: 413 MB

  • 132 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds.

  • Includes all sounds in audio demo


This Akai MPC expansion pack is in.xpn format and requires Akai MPC software. This expansion pack was made in MPC 2.2 and may not work in earlier versions. Please check compatibility before buying.