New loops Hard Trap Kit


Hard Trap Kit – MPC Expansion

New Loops – Hard Trap Kit has everything you need to make a modern Trap song including, hard drums, screeching synths, Trap plucks, bells, and relentless sub bass.

In this MPC Expansion you’ll find 35 hard Trap loops, 47 one-shot samples, 9 programs, and 8 patterns for melodies, synths, and bass.

To give you more flexibility the audio loops have variations such as, full loop, kickless loop, kick and snare loop. You can easily layer loops to build your track or, use the included Trap one-shots in your favourite drum machines and samplers.

All sounds are individually named and have the bpm and key in the file names. Audio loops are 75 bpm and all sounds are 24-bit/44.1 kHz. This kit includes every sound in the audio demo.


  • 1 full Hard Trap construction kit

  • 35 Trap loops (drums, bass, melodies)

  • 47 one shots (drum hits, plucks, chords)

  • 8 patterns for melodies, synths, bass

  • 9 programs (drum kit and key groups)

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • Pack size: 150 MB

  • 75 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds

  • Includes all sounds in audio demo


This Akai MPC expansion pack is in.xpn format and requires Akai MPC software. This expansion pack was made in MPC 2.2 and may not work in earlier versions. Please check compatibility before buying.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *