New Loops Future bass

Future Bass Kit – MPC Expansion

New Loops – Future Bass Kit has everything you need to make a Future Bass track, including drum loops, synths, bass, vocal synth, and more. You’ll find 29 Future Bass loops, and 29 One Shot samples.

Also included are 3 midi files for bass, chords, and synth, ready for you to drop into your arrangement and use with the included samples or another synthesiser.

The audio loops have variations such as, full loop, kickless loop, kick only, hi-hat loop, to give you more flexibility. You can easily layer loops to build your track. The synth loops have wet and dry versions, so you can add your own FX.

Sounds are individually named and have the bpm and key in the file names. Audio loops are 155 bpm and all sounds are 24-bit/44.1 kHz. This kit includes every sound in the audio demo.

This audio kit would also work with Hip Hop, Trap and Chill Trap.


  • 29 Future Bass loops

  • 29 one shot samples

  • 4 programs (1 kit, 3 key groups)

  • 3 patterns (chords, bass, vocal synth)

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • Expansion size: 75 MB

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • 155 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds.

  • Includes all sounds in audio demo


This MPC expansion pack is in .xpn format and requires Akai MPC software. Made in MPC 2.2 and may not work in earlier versions. Please check compatibility before buying.