New loops Feeling Good Kit


Feeling Good (Deep House Kit) – MPC Expansion

New Loops presents Feeling Good – a complete Deep House kit with 160 sounds. This kit has everything you need to make a modern Deep House track.

You’ll find 138 one-shots (including multi-samples) such as sound effects, synths, bass, vocal, chords, drums, and trumpet. The 22 House loops include drums, percussion, bass, and chords. Also included in this Deep House sample pack are midi files for melodies, bass, and chords, ready for you to drop in to your arrangement and use with the included multi-samples.

All sounds are individually named and have the bpm and key in the file names. The audio loops have variations such as, full loop, kickless loop, kick loop, hats loop, and more. Audio loops are 124 bpm and all sounds are 24-bit/44.1 kHz. This kit includes every sound in the audio demo.


  • 22 Deep House loops

  • 33 one shot samples

  • 105 multi-samples

  • 7 programs (1 kit, 6 key groups)

  • 4 patterns (bass, chords, and trumpet)

  • Key and bpm in file names

  • 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio

  • Expansion size: 100 MB

  • 124 bpm

  • 100% royalty free sounds


This MPC expansion pack is in .xpn format and requires MPC software. This expansion pack was made in MPC 2.2 and may not work in earlier versions. Please check compatibility before buying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *