Jazzfeezy Presents: Trap Samples

Take Your Production To The Next Level!

About Jazzfeezy

OVO’s Boi-1da collaborated with BMG/Maverick producer Jazzfeezy to create the Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 1. This was a gift to aspiring producers to help them on their path to success. A couple years later they teamed up again to release Vol. 2.

Now we introduce to you the Jazzfeezy Kit Series, a collection of sounds from Jazzfeezy’s extensive, personal library.

Jazzfeezy’s production credits include Drake, T.I., Rick Ross, Bankroll Mafia, DJ MLK, Young Thug, Que & more.

Listen to some of his production below:

Jazzfeezy, producer of Drake’s “Can’t Have Everything” off the album More Life, delivers his latest kit, Jazzfeezy Presents: Trap Samples.

The Sample kit includes (135 Total Sounds):

7 Samples with Midi

14 Snares

6 Claps

5 Snaps

11 808s

10 Kicks

5 Custom Loops

8 HiHats (Closed)

5 HiHats (Open)

4 Vox / Chants

2 Crash

5 Shaker

9 Percs

1 Rattle

3 Vox

4 Bass Stabs

10 Bells

4 Orcha Hits

4 Synths

4 Plucks

5 Pizzicato

7 stabs

2 Pad

2 Brass Stabs