The GHST PRJKT team is back with their latest release Solar, which combines the hybrid stylings of genres such as Future Pop, Future Bass & Tropical House.

These uniquely crafted sounds are dominating the Billboard charts with artists & producers such as Cheat Codes, Kygo, Ed Sheeran, Major Lazier, Zedd, Dj Snake, Calvin Harris, Martin Garrix & The Chainsmokers. Everything from sharp plucks, melodic chords, airy pads, smooth sub basses and blissful leads are included.

Not only do you get 4 prime-time construction kits that immediately will inspire your next song but you also get individual drum one-shots to load into your favorite sampler. All kits include key labeled audio loops, MIDI files, drum one-shots and presets for that particular kit. Additionally a folder with chords progression audio loops and respective MIDI files have also been included to assist with the song writing process.

Pack contents:

– 4 Construction Kits – Tempo & Key Labeled (MIDI, Presets & Drum One-Shots included for every construction kit)

– 131 Wav files (24 bit @ 44.1 KHz):

– 102 Loops:
– 4 Kits Full Mix
– 35 Drum Loops (Kicks, Claps, Hi-Hats, Snares)
– 25 Melodic Loops (Basses, Keys, Pads, Arpeggios)
– 18 Vocal & Sfx Loops
– 20 additional chord & lead loops (with midi)

– 29 Drum One-Shots

– 45 MIDI files corresponding to the melodic loops

Everything used in the creation of the demo is available in the pack in the most detailed way possible for ultimate flexibility.