GHST PRJKT Roses Future Pop

Future Pop

The GHST PRJKT team is back focusing on the sounds storming the mainstream radio & billboard charts this spring with their latest release Roses Future Pop. This release is packed inspirational sounds highly inspired by the likes of artists such as Matoma, Dj Snake, Cheat Codes, Galantis and of course The Chainsmokers.

Over 150 audio samples & loops are included with this release. Everything from subby bass lines, edgy musical elements, infectious synth loops and effects to super punchy drum loops, percussion tops & break fills are included. MIDI files have also been included for ultimate flexibility.

All audio files have been properly labeled with key and tempo information for easy identification.

If your looking for sound elements that allow you to blend the hybrid boundaries of Future Bass, Trap and Radio Pop then Roses Future Pop from the designers at GHST PRJKT is the key.

Over 150 Audio Samples & Loops
5 – Vocal Wavetables
10 – Melodic MIDI files