Blurring the boundaries between IndieTronica, Electro Pop, Chill Wave & Future Bass the production team at GHST PRJKT is proud to bring you their latest release O.D.Z.A.

With creative inspiration taken from the American production duo Odesza, this release is brimming with smooth melodic progressions, dark ambient pads, soulful leads, dusty vinyl infused textures, crunchy layered percussion hits, formant shifted vocal stabs and futuristic arps.

Additionally 5 construction kits have been provided as a way to jump start your production or add that final missing element your next hit. Included are the single WAV drum one-shot samples to import into your own sampler of choice.

If your ears are inspired by the tunes from artists such as Slow Magic, Alison Wonderland, Ookay, Flume, TokiMonsta and Goldroom then you’ll want to add O.D.Z.A from GHST PRJKT to your sonic arsenal.

Pack contents:

5 – Construction Kits – Tempo & Key Labeled
(MIDI files & Drum One-Shots included for every kit)

– 189 Wav files (24 bit @ 44.1 KHz):

– 142 Loops:
– 5 Kits Full Mix
– 69 Drum Loops (Kicks, Claps, Hi-Hats, Snares)
– 38 Melodic Loops (Basses, Keys, Pads, Arpegios)
– 30 Vocal & Sfx Loops

– 47 Drum One-Shots

– 33 MIDI files corresponding to the melodic loops

Everything used in creation of the audio demo is available in the pack in the most detailed way possible for ultimate tweakability.