GHST PRJKT K: RANE – Future Bass Keys & Chords

K: RANE – Future Bass Keys & Chord

The GHST PRJKT crew is back with with their latest release K: Rane Future Bass Keys & Chords focusing on melodic structural elements to inspire new musical creations.

K: Rane Future Bass Keys & Chords is comprised of over 80 melodic audio loops including chord progressions, bass lines, synthetic leads and smooth pads. All elements are labels with proper tempo and key information for easy mix and matching of multiple parts. All audio elements have their corresponding MIDI files which allow for easy editing of notes, restructuring chord progressions or changing the entire key. You can also apply your own favorite VST / hardware synth as an additional layer or a whole new sound with ultimate flexibility and ease.

One shot samples of chords, leads and even vocal chops have all been provided for use within your favorite sampler.

Taking inspiration from artists such as Hoodboi, Wave Racer, Max Baer, OBES0N and KRNE this release will prove highly useful if your stuck looking for that special melodic hook or just need some inspiration to get your next big hit out to the masses.

* Drums used in the audio demo are NOT included with this pack

Pack size: 453 Mb (Unzipped) / over 300 total files

Pack content:

– 85 wav melodic loops (24 bit @ 44.1 KHz):

– 85 MIDI files corresponding to the melodic wav loops

– 39 Chord one-shots

– 51 Lead one-shots

– 5 Vocal Chop kits (containing over 45 individual vocal chop samples)