Bingoshakerz Josu Freire: Minimal Tech House


‘Josu Freire: Minimal Tech House’ from producer Josu Freire is his first signature sound library packed with 350 MB of minimal, Tech-infused loops and samples.
This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.
Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others.
Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now.
What’s inside:
• 25 Bass Loops
• 25 Clap Loops
• 05 Drum Loops (Stripped)
• 25 Hat Loops
• 25 Kick Loops
• 15 Percussion Loops
• 10 Synth Loops
• 25 Top Loops
• 13 Vocal Loops
• 15 FX Loops