Fusion from ADSR really blurs the lines between synthetic and
organic sounds. Sub-basses with fluid LFO movements, textured
keys, modded plucks, dynamic synths, vocal leads, wavetableded
pianos and guitars.
Included are 3 full construction kits to really get your productions
going in the right direction. These kits range between blissed out
Future Bass, ambient electronic infused after-hours with
smoothed out Future R&B elements. All kits are properly key
labeled with BPM information.
Aside from the included construction kits, a folder of of individual
customized Drum One-Shots have been included to easily load
into your MPC X. To further spark creativity, 50 melodic sound
elements have been included which range from orchestral strings,
pizzicatos, wavy synths to infectious plucks and vocal leads.
Pack size: 287 total files
Pack content:
– 3 Construction Kits
• 121 Loops (24 bit / 44.1 KHz Wav)
– 3 Full Mixes
– 37 Drum Loops
– 81 Melodic Loops (Bass, Keys, Orchestral, Synths, Leads,
– 29 Drum One-Shots (24 bit / 44.1 KHz Wav)
All the melodic content used in creation of the demo is available in
the pack. Only a part of the drums used in creation the demo are
available in the pack.